Spud and Dixon

 

I have been sifting out broken links as suggested by readers to whom I am very grateful. However , I found a couple of my own mistakes in coding.

  1. I have somehow lost a file called globe.jpg from Mick Howarth. I have even been back through back-up CDs from 2003 and can not trace the image!
  2. Eric Swarbirck sent in a couple of photos of “Spud and Dixon” with notes attached. Soehow I had lost this page BUT my old back-ups have come to my rescue. You can refresh your memories here >>>>>
2 thoughts on “Spud and Dixon

  1. I was I the same class as Eric Swarbrick and would be interested to see the photos/notes but can’t seem to open them?

Leave a Reply

