Peter from the late forties!

Peter Walker left PGS some 66 years ago in 1951, the year of the Festival of Britain.

Peter is retired and living over the border in Monmouth.

Contact Peter here >>>>>

One thought on “Peter from the late forties!

  1. Hi, we must have overlapped at PGS. I left PGS in July 1953 and went off to St Andrews University. Seemingly, I was the first Prescotian to go to St Andrews but several followed me. I got my PhD at Manchester in 1971 by which time I was a Lecturer/Senior Lecturer at the University of York. I am now 83 and live in North Yorkshire.
    JOHN

Leave a Reply

